skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 20
L
KENNEDY CATHOLIC GYM
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
W
Preston GYM
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
Preston HS Gym
FINAL
Mon Sep 27
W
Preston GYM
FINAL
Wed Sep 29
L
PRESTON GYM
FINAL
Mon Oct 4
W
PRESTON GYM
FINAL
Wed Oct 6 -
Montford Academy
Preston HS Gym
Cancelled
Fri Oct 8
L
PRESTON GYM
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
L
Spellman GYM
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Preston GYM
FINAL
Mon Oct 18
W
MARIA REGINA GYM
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
W
PRESTON GYM
FINAL